People

  

Managing Director

Richard Eveleigh

Mobile 0419 323 083

Email richard@maintenancesystems.com.au

Specifications Manager

Chris Bridges 

Mobile 0400 956 886 

Email chris@buildtechsupplies.com.au

State Sales Manager

Stephen McFadyen

Mobile 0416 661 576

Email stephen@buildtechsupplies.com.au

North East Technical Representative

George Dean

Mobile 0407 681 038

Email george@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Southern Sites Representative

Scott Downham

Mobile 0417 504 182   

Email scott@buildtechsupplies.com.au

North West Technical Representative

Greg Ellingworth

Mobile 0400 856 910

Email grege@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Southern Industrial Technical Representative

Steve Berechree 

Mobile 0408 259 306

Email steveb@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Hobart Showroom Sales

Phil Rolls

Mobile 0439 277 113

Email phil@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Administration Officer

Kelli Thorpe 

Ph 03 62 735800

Email admin@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Financial & Administration Manager

Bernadette Byrne

Phone 03 62 735800

Email bernadette@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Hobart Warehouse Controller

Joe Cameron

Mobile 0418 139 529

Email joe@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Devonport Showroom Sales & Warehouse

John Churchill

Mobile 0409 971 276

Email devonport@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Hobart Internal Sales

Leo Tringrove

Mobile 0407 362 468

Email leo@buildtechsupplies.com.au

Hobart Internal Sales

Tony Hayes